Team


Herbert Ruhri

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

(0316) 291160-16

(0676) 845059 516

ruhri@hallenbau.at

Erich Painsi

Prokurist

(0316) 291160-12

(0676) 845059 512

painsi@hallenbau.at

Alois Zechner

Bauleitung

(0316) 291160-13

(0676) 845059 513

zechner@hallenbau.at


Reinhard Schützenhofer

Bauleitung

(0316) 291160-15

(0676) 845059 515

schuetzenhofer@hallenbau.at

Robert Mausser

Lagerplatz, Fuhrparkleitung

(0316) 291160-17

(0676) 845059 517

mausser@hallenbau.at

Andrea Bauer

Buchhaltung, Personalverrechnung

(0316) 291160-21

bauer@hallenbau.at


Katharina Zurk

Sekretariat, Schriftverkehr

(0316) 291160-10

office@hallenbau.at

zurk@hallenbau.at

DI Daniel Diethart

Planung

(0316) 291160-20

cad@hallenbau.at

Sonja Painsi

Marketing

(0676) 845059 519

office@hallenbau.at


Ing. Nina Heller

Planung

 

derzeit in Karenz

Eva Maria Gößler

Sekretariat

derzeit in Karenz


Poliere, Hochbau


Josef Gartler

(0676) 845059 522

Franz Frissenbichler

(0676) 845059 524

Bruno Schrei

(0676) 845059 526

Ronald Gspandl

(0676) 845059 527

Adolf Gödl

(0676) 845059 528

Andreas Schwarz

(0676) 845059 531

Josef Pichler

(0676) 845059 532

LKW-Fahrer


Andreas BERNHARD

(0676) 845059 529

Kurt Wohlfahrter

(0676) 845059 530


Hallenbau Planungs-

und Ausführungs-GmbH

Spitzäckerweg 19

8055 Graz

 

T +43(0) 316 / 29 11 60

F +43(0) 316 / 29 31 16

 

office(at)hallenbau.at

 

 

 

Follow us