Team


Herbert Ruhri

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

(0316) 29 11 60 - 16

(0676) 84 50 59 - 516

ruhri@hallenbau.at

Erich Painsi

Prokurist

(0316) 29 11 60 - 12

(0676) 84 50 59 - 512

painsi@hallenbau.at

Reinhard Schützenhofer

Bauleitung

(0316) 29 11 60 - 15

(0676) 84 50 59 - 515

schuetzenhofer@hallenbau.at


Ing. Manfred Marchel

Bauleitung

(0316) 29 11 60 - 13

(0676) 84 50 59 - 513

marchel@hallenbau.at

Robert Mausser

Lagerplatz, Fuhrparkleitung

(0316) 29 11 60 - 17

(0676) 84 50 59 - 517

mausser@hallenbau.at

Andrea Bauer

Buchhaltung, Personalverrechnung

(0316) 29 11 60 - 21

bauer@hallenbau.at


Katharina Zurk

Sekretariat, Schriftverkehr

(0316) 29 11 60 - 10

office@hallenbau.at

zurk@hallenbau.at

Ing. Nina Heller

Planung

(0316) 29 11 60 - 18

heller@hallenbau.at

Sonja Painsi

Marketing

(0676) 84 50 59 - 519

sonja@hallenbau.at


DI Daniel Diethart

Planung

(0316) 29 11 60 - 20

cad@hallenbau.at


Poliere Hochbau


Schrei Bruno

(0676) 84 50 59 - 526

Gartler Josef

(0676) 84 50 59 - 522

 

Gödl Adolf

(0676) 84 50 59 - 528


Gspandl Ronald

(0676) 84 50 59 - 527

Frissenbichler Franz

(0676) 84 50 59 - 524

 

Schwarz Andreas

(0676) 84 50 59 - 531


Pichler Josef

(0676) 84 50 59 - 532

Gspandl Dominik

(0676) 84 50 59 - 533

 

Ranftl Ernst

(0676) 84 50 59 - 521


LKW-Fahrer


Bernhard Andreas

(0676) 84 50 59 - 529

Kahn-Wohlfahrter Kurt

(0676) 84 50 59 - 530

 


Hallenbau Planungs-

und Ausführungs-GmbH

Spitzäckerweg 19

8055 Graz

 

T +43(0) 316 / 29 11 60

F +43(0) 316 / 29 31 16

 

office(at)hallenbau.at

 

 

 

Follow us